Integrity Tree ServiceIntegrity Tree Service

Customer Testimonials

October 2018
  • "The crews are really sharp." - Max B

  • "The crew did a wonderful job on my Jacaranda tree today, they were such nice, knowledgeable men. David and Sergio were great, as well as the two other guys. They were just all such nice men." - Judy L

  • "They did a great job. I'm very happy with the work and the crew." - Kay S

  • "It's a miracle, an absolute miracle, I just love every one of those guys, they did the most wonderful job. The yard looks better than it has in years! I've been so disillusioned by so many companies over the years and I am just so grateful that I contracted with you guys. You've restored my faith, I'm almost in tears I'm so happy. The minute they left I got on the BBB website and wrote a review. Thank you, thank you so much!" - Ruth V

  • "The crew did a great job." - Spencer S

  • "Your guys did another superb job for us!! Chris and David so a great job leading the team." - Heather K

  • "Such a great job, just like they always do and the cleanup was just as nice." - Audree C

  • "The work was done very nicely. My trees look much better." - Greg S

  • "They did a great job." - Annie O

  • "We were very pleased with the job that David and his crew did!!" - Deanna W

  • "I called Integrity Tree Service to have an arborist come out and talk to me about a very large tree in my front yard that I was afraid was going to fall over at some point due to the angle it was growing at. He came out and was very knowledgeable and helped me make the right decision to have the tree removed. The office staff was great and got me on the schedule and followed up with me several times prior to the removal. They did am amazing job with the tree removal and also with the stump removal. They were very professional and the yard looks amazing! I would recommend this company without hesitation." - Kym A

  • "The guys from Crew 2 did an outstanding job trimming a large mesquite. They did the work efficiently and cleaned up before they left. The tree looks great and will be much safer during a storm." - Dave A

  • "We recently had David and his crew Chris, David, and Victor trim our very overgrown trees. They did a great job!! They showed up on time, were courteous and also made some additional changes that we requested. Will certainly use Integrity again.....we highly recommend this company." - David W

  • "I've been using Integrity for quite a few years now. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. My trees look awesome. I have more than 40 trees on my property and each one is healthy and flourishing. They were here this week. The 'M' crew was fantastic!! Mike, Mike, Merrill and Matt communicated with me throughout the job and left the yard neater than when they found it!" - Melody S

  • "Joey and Patrick showed up early, checked with us to see if it was ok to begin and if anything needed to be moved before they got started. They placed their safety cones on the street and proceeded to get their equipment out of the truck and onto our property. They both used face guards and ear protection as they removed the stump. Their cleanup was thorough and complete. I signed their paperwork and was told that if there was to be a billing that they had our credit card number from the original tree removal service and that a bill would be forthcoming if appropriate. They were neat, orderly and thorough in their work. We would recommend Integrity to do any type of tree removal and clean-up. They did a great job for us." - AJ S

  • "Crew #1 (Sal, Val, Mat V and Carl) arrived on time and did an excellent job of trimming our Ironwood and Ironwood trees. They were courteous and cleaned up our landscape before leaving. Highly recommend!" - Larry C

  • "Excellent, excellent work and customer service. John and his team have been caring for our trees for years, and we have nothing but great things to say! They are thorough, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with." - Ann W

  • "We recently used Integrity Tree Service for the first time, and would not hesitate to use them again. The whole process of having someone take a look at our trees, giving us an estimate, and following through with everything we needed was seamless. They've certainly earned their BBB A+ rating. Our thanks to the entire crew: Andy, Certified Arborist; Scott, David and Will. Thanks to all of them." - Connie & Phil T

  • "We were looking for a company that had a Certified Arborist. We have a 20 year old 2 story tall Ficus that we thought we may have to remove due to its location. Andy explained what could be done in order not to have the tree cut down. We went with his inputs. We also had Andy review 2 other trees that needed attention and followed his recommendations. Crew #4 Mike S, Mike L and Victor showed up and prior to any cutting went over what they were cutting and removing. Very professional and great work." - Mark W

  • "Integrity Tree Service, Inc., is the absolute best! Each year the 'best of the best' come out to do a complete makeover of our trees, large and small, and I'm always pleased with the results. The crew, this time, was Val, Josh, and Matt, and they were professional, hardworking, polite, listened to my concerns/comments and produced outstanding results with 'can do' attitudes. It was a pleasure working with them and I will certainly request them again next year. These guys are 'keepers' - give them a bonus!" - Gwen A

  • "I have employed this company annually for several years. They are fairly expensive, but do very good work. It is an ISA Certified company. Estimates are given by a Certified Arborist. The trimmers do thorough work, and clean up completely when done. This year I had to ask someone to return to do one minor additional trim. That was done promptly two days after the initial job. The crew at my house were Josh, Austin and Joey." - James M

  • "We recently had Integrity Tree Service perform work on our trees and they were fantastic. They showed up on time, they were polite, professional and thorough. There were no limbs or trash left behind. The team consisted of David, Chris and David. We couldn't ask for anything more than this team provided. We will always use this company and recommend them to anyone." - Chris P

  • "Have been using Integrity Tree Services for many years and have never been disappointed! Their service is excellent and their staff is professional and courteous. Thanks to Will for answering my questions about deep watering my citrus trees. Highly recommended!" - Robert E

  • "Met my expectations. Impressed that they did excellent clean-up of the work area." - Jean M

  • "Crew #4 on September 30, 2018. A crew of 4 worked most of the day on my trees. Biggest project is 50+ foot Eucalyptus tree which needed thinning inside, as well as trimming. All trees were thinned on the inside, and the outside shaped. As always, a professional job was done. Thorough clean up afterwards, highly satisfied." - Mary M

  • "Both crews were great! Crew #1 Sal, Val, Mat and Jared were the tree removers. They were on time, diligent, careful, and professional. Could not have asked for more. Crew #2, the stump grinders Joey and David were on time, communicative and efficient. Even the person that came out to bid was great at explaining the process and the needs of my other trees. I appreciate professionals!" - Gigi D

  • "Integrity Tree Service did a great job for us. It started, initially, with Andy who came and gave us a quote for work to be done. Crew #1, Sal, Val, Mat and Wil were here twice to do the work. They were professional, on time, competent, friendly and conscientious. Couldn't have had a better experience!" - Kathleen B

  • "I have been using Integrity Tree Service for over 10 years and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the work; they do excellent work, are on time, and clean up after they are done. I use no other tree service. Roy did the estimate and scope of work, while David, Chris, and David, did the hard labor, and did a great job; they communicated what they were going to do, confirmed that is what I wanted, and reviewed the completed work with me. Outstanding job!!" - Scott S

  • "My Mesquites were so overgrown it was awful. Beginning with the estimate I received nothing but the highest quality service. Val, Sal, Matt, and Victor performed a miracle with my yard. From overgrown and dangerous to light bright and airy in only 3 hours. They cleaned everything up and left the whole yard beautiful. I can't say enough." - Ruth V

  • "Joey and David did a great job of grinding down/remove tree stump... Showed up on time, explained removal process, and cleaned up job site." - Rory B

  • "I just used Integrity Tree Service to trim the trees on my property. The trees look great and the communication from their office is excellent. From the salesman to the office administration the professionalism was impressive." - Diane B

  • "Highly recommend this company. We've used them several times for pruning our desert trees and information on tree maintenance. Everyone we've interacted with at Integrity are friendly, responsive, and very, very knowledgeable. On our most recent visit, we needed five trees pruned, and David C, Chris, David R and Victor were fast, efficient, and left the place clean. We will always use Integrity for any tree related service." - Janene H

  • "Exceptional service and the only company in the valley that knows the time of year to trim trees and shrubs and how to trim them! They also do all their trimming by hand and not hedge trimmer. My 6 cypress have never looked to good! My hats off to David, Sergio, Chris and David on their quality of work." - Liz C

  • "This is the third year the guys have trimmed our trees. Thanks to Roy, David, Chris and Victor for their efficient, professional work; the trees look so much better since they are cared for by Integrity and our yard is always left very clean. Nice people too!" - Tim & Kay S

  • "Outstanding service and knowledge. We have used this service for more than 5 years and have them trim, treat and fertilize our trees annually. David, Chris and David did our current tree service and not only performed above expectations, but made several excellent recommendations to help maintain our landscape. OUTSTANDING SERVICE." - David D

  • "The two Mike's were prompt and very polite as they trimmed our trees surrounding our house. They cleaned all trimmings and left the yard in very nice shape. We were very happy with the results and felt they did an excellent job." - Elizabeth M

  • "My wife and I just used Integrity Tree Service to trim/thin out several trees for us and they did an excellent job. The men were very professional, courteous and arrived as promised to accomplish the work. The crew leader (David C) and the field supervisor (Sergio) were responsive and knowledgeable and the rest of the crew (Victor, David and Chris) did a wonderful job. We were very pleased with the work and would highly recommend them to others." - Tom L

September 2018
  • "Your guy was on time, courteous and took a note back to you for me. Thanks for your service; your workers are super!" - Sue H

  • "This entire process has been great!" - Marcia H

  • "You guys are terrific." - Mark S

  • "I haven't been home yet to check out the final result on the tree removal, but from what my security cameras captured, it looks excellent. Sad to lose the centerpiece of our backyard, but we appreciate Integrity's work from A-Z and will definitely recommend you to friends, use you in the future." - Brian H

  • "We have a very large Palo Verde tree on our office property that was in desperate need of proper grooming and health evaluation. The Integrity team was amazing! From the initial assessment with Sarah, to the crew, David C., Merrill, David R. & Victor, who were on site for work.....all were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Also did an outstanding job on the clean-up. Would highly recommend them!" - Darlene M

  • "Integrity Tree Service has been servicing our trees for years. Josh, Austin, and Merrill did a great job. Thank you." - Cheri C

August 2018
  • "They were very nice group of guys. And oh, John was nice as well." - Roy & Ingrid M.

  • "They did an amazing job and I couldn't ask for a better group of guys. I really appreciate your help. Thanks for all you did." - Stephen K

  • "Jim and I want you to know how happy we are without trees. They look beautiful, and our gardens are lovely to enjoy. Your team was so professional and courteous, and they did a smashing clean-up! I will be sure to get on your schedule early in 2020." - Susan A

  • "Ultra-high wind last night....did not even lose a branch. Kudos to Integrity Tree Service!" - Scott B

  • "The crew did a fantastic job (Prop system) the tree even held up with all the storms." - Heather D

  • "I am happy and compliments Andy on his service and your crews on their nice work." - Matt G

June 2018
  • "I'm very happy with your service. Thank you" - Donna H

  • "Excellent work done as usual." - Helen Z

  • "Extremely well done pruning. All work was completed in a timely manner and the clean-up was immaculate." - Barbara M

  • "The estimate, quote and work were done within two weeks. The work was done in a timely manner but with great attention to detail. The workers were professional." - Mary K

  • "Please pass on my 4-star service by Scott's fertilizing as well as Merrill & crew (Alex, David & Anthony) tree trimming (5/22)—all on time, very thorough (walk-thru before & after), professional and tidy." - Richard T

  • "Several years ago the man who had worked on all of our trees moved. I checked with people whom we have done business with for years and each of them mentioned Integrity Tree Service as knowledgeable, honest and fair. In the years since then we have found them to be all of those things." - Alan D

May 2018
  • "Your team was awesome, especially Chris! He is amazing!!" - Giva S.

  • "Unbelievable crew, the most conscientious group of men we have ever sent to his property and we just think the world of Roy. You guys are what Integrity is all about." - Thomas P.

  • "Compliments to Sal and crew for great work. Great group of guys and cleaned up very well. Greatly appreciated." - Michelle F.

  • "The crew did a tremendous job. Left everything very clean and is very happy with their work." - Rosa C.

  • "Did a great job and he is very pleased with the work." - Marc F.

March 2018
  • "The crew did an outstanding job!" - Maureen P.

  • "I am very pleased with Andy and Crew 4. They were very eager to answer questions and taught me about my trees." - Gaylynn R

  • "The crew was just excellent today. They were in and out and did a fantastic job." - Abby W

  • "Thank you so much for the first rate class you delivered today for DIG. I can honestly say that it ranks as one of the best classes we have offered to the public. I loved the 3 hour time module and the balance you created between the PowerPoint presentation and the 'hands on' workshop. I could tell the participants really appreciated the opportunity to work on a 'mini' tree. I, for one, can now say that I truly understand the different pruning cuts. I don't know why I have struggled with this, but today your presentation made it all crystal clear. Tomorrow I will begin to salvage some of my mistreated shrubs! As always, it was a pleasure working with you from my first contact with you to the end of your class. Your prompt and organized replies to my emails made my job a breeze. I know you are very busy with Integrity Tree Service, and it means a lot to me and others that you willingly and enthusiastically support the Desert Institute of Gardening." - Debbie W.

  • I just wanted you to know that the work was completed in a very satisfactory manner. Merrill, Alex and David R did a great job and were very courteous and customer oriented." - Annie H.

February 2018
  • "The guys did a very good job (as usual) Sergio, Sal, Josh and Rob. All Very professional. Thanks for being our 'tree guy'" Jerry R

  • "I appreciated how Integrity handled the entire job . . . including the couple of slip-ups. You all are a class act." Randy W

  • "Merrill, Alex, David R and Roy did a great job on the trees. They were nice, helpful, cleaned up well and basically exceeded her expectations. You are much better than other companies I've used in the past." Paula H

  • "Today we had Merrill, Alex & David R out to trim, thin and clean up our trees. We have used Integrity for 3 or 4 years and this is THE BEST team we have had out here. Great job guys! They went above and beyond and really did a stellar job on the trees and their clean-up was so good you would never know there were here. The crew was very professional and extremely polite. Great customer service! Thank you!" Callie V

  • "Did the work as promised and in a timely and safe manner. Clean up after the work was excellent. Great Team to work with." Bill S

January 2018
  • "The crew did a nice job today. They worked quickly, did a good job on clean up and are all around nice boys!" Art H

  • "Crew did an excellent job, very impressed." Carl  T

  • "The crew did great job!" Kevin P

  • "I had a very good experience with Integrity Tree Service. Prior to the actual work day, I met with Sarah the arborist on 12/19/17 to have her diagnose thinning of the leaf canopy of one of my African Sumacs. She was professional and courteous. The tree is very old and roots had become so entangled that some were being choked from receiving nutrients. It's a beautiful tree and I want to save it if possible and within monetary reason. Sarah recommended that her crew come out with an air spade to remove the soil around the roots so that they could be untangled and given more separation. Scott and Eric came out on 1/8/2018. Like Sarah, they were very friendly, courteous and professional. They worked on the tree for a few hours and did a fantastic job of cleaning up afterwards. They told me it will be a few months to see signs of improvement." Bruce C

December 2017
  • "Thanks much. Scott is always a pleasure to deal with - friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to his work." Karen S

  • "The crew was very complete and efficient." Jerry S

  • "I am extremely happy with the work and very, very nice guys." Serap A

  • "I just wanted to let you know that I am VERY pleased with both crews, Sal and Rob, then Bob and Wil, and both crews were very professional and very wonderful with their communication throughout the whole day, and the work was done very well." Gail K

  • "Integrity Tree Service is the best! We have used them for our commercial properties as well as our family's homes. They are experts at what they do and our trees have flourished into beautiful mature trees. They charge a fair price for their service. Best of all they show up on time and ready to get the job done!" Scott C

November 2017
  • "First class crew and service and Sarah was very, very helpful." Don L

  • "Merrill, David, Eric, and Alex (and Andy) were very polite and very professional. They did an outstanding job, and we really happy with how it opens up the backyard now, my trees were in desperate need of a 'haircut.' Additionally, everyone in the office has also been a pleasure to deal with." Howard K

  • "The crew was unbelievable, so professional, just truly outstanding and did amazing work on their trees. We are so pleased with the work. Also the crew did a fantastic job on clean-up. I was particularly impressed with the young man from Michigan (Merrill); he presented himself very well and was a great representative of our company. Also extend my thanks to Andy for being there as well." Linda K

  • "This is my 3rd rodeo and they are great as usual." Patrick C

  • "Integrity Tree Service trimmed a large eucalyptus tree in our yard. An arborist came by to evaluate how to best trim the tree to ensure it can withstand the monsoons while maintaining the best health of the tree. The crew who did the trimming and used the large crane was led by David. The team was professional, friendly, safe, and efficient. Great job!" Katherine C

  • "It could not have gone more smoothly! From Andy, who came initially to inspect the trees and give a detailed work order and pricing, to Merrill, David, Eric and Alex who were here and did a fabulous job. We could not be more happy and satisfied with Integrity Tree! They were prompt, listened to and addressed our questions and concerns, were absolute professionals in their craft plus cleaned up the yard over and above what we had expected. We will highly recommend them plus already have plans for their return to take care of a few more trees next year!" Diane M

September 2017
  • "Thank you. Trees look really great." Bob M

  • "Many thanks to the team for a job WELL done . . . we know how hard everyone works!" Lynne P

  • "We are very pleased with the crew that we had and the tree removal that was done. Looking forward to the next step that takes place on Oct. 20. Until then, continued success that Integrity Tree Service has enjoyed throughout the years." Gary B

  • "They were very professional and did a great job!" Kathy O

  • "I am a repeat customer over 6 years. All trees were trimmed as previously discussed. The crew is always very professional and clean-up is like no one here. They even clean the few items that fell in the pool. The Crew David C, Sergio, Austin, Mike, and Ronnie showed great teamwork to complete the job. Will definitely continue using Integrity Tree Service. I keep their info handy in my phone and when someone asks about a recommendation I give them the contact info." Arthur C

  • "We want to thank the four gentlemen from Integrity Tree Service who recently trimmed our two large mesquite trees. They were extremely polite, courteous, professional and thoughtful, not to mention they did a great job trimming the trees -- which now look wonderful. Thank you to Merrill, Will, David and Sergio." Carol G

August 2017
  • "I would like to thank Merrill, Will, David R and Eric on the work they did removing a tree at my residence. The whole process went so smoothly from estimate to removal. I was particularly impressed with the foreman. When they were done not a leaf or wood chip was left anywhere. Thank you again for a great job." Pete B.

  • "We have used Integrity Tree service for the past several years and have been very pleased. Highly recommend." Bob B.

  • "Yesterday Merrill and David R trimmed our sumac. They did a great job." Dana H.

  • "Andy as just terrific, he represents Integrity Tree Service really well!" William B.

  • "Merrill's crew did an awesome job, tree looks phenomenal. The crew was very polite and respectful." Sue M.

  • "They did a terrific job. You all acted promptly and it was obvious they knew what they were doing." Donald R.

July 2017
  • "Merrill was very professional, fantastic, impressive, wonderful person. He is tops." Betsy D

  • "The crew was awesome, so careful, courteous, just a terrific crew. I'm always appreciative of John's crews, but this crew was absolutely spectacular!" Sylvia G

  • "Again, the trees look great and the crew did a fantastic job. We'll call for services again next year." GayLynne R

  • "Scott & Eric are great employees, I enjoyed meeting them and am pleased with the work." Jennifer L

  • Cynthia T called to compliment Mike Logan's crew. She is ecstatic with the way her trees look. Crew very genuine and made the tree just look whimsical.

  • "Quite simply the BEST! I have been using Integrity Tree Service for years and have never had anything but stellar service. They are on time, professional and do a great job of cleaning up after themselves. And my trees will vouch for me - they are gorgeous and healthy! I highly recommend Integrity Tree! My team today included: Mike Logan, Chris, Ronnie, Mike Lawrence, Austin, Merrill, Will and David R. Great work guys and thank you SO much!" Peggy B

June 2017
  • "You have all been great to work with. The crew that came out on Friday was awesome." Kevin H.

  • "The crew did a great job and my yard looks beautiful." Stefanie L .

  • "They were professional, courteous and skilled at what they do, I could not be more impressed with the quality of work you provide. From the first call with Terrie, to Roy then Michelle, it's been a pleasure working with you and I look forward to using you more in the future." Jason, Azul-Verde

  • "Roy must be a very valuable employee, he is one of the best and the nicest guy!" Susan S.

  • "Sarah M is the arborist who has visited our property and shared her expertise with us. She is excellent and is the person we depend on to guide our trees to good health. The members of the crew who used the "air spade" to correct the "root girdling" on our two mesquites did a very good job on a very dusty task. We are seeing improved health on both trees. The crew of Merrill M, David C, Victor L, and David R just completed pruning and thinning 3 of our trees and did a very thorough and professional job. They were on time, worked diligently, consulted me before, during, and after completing their tasks and I'm sure did what was necessary to allow our trees to make it through any upcoming monsoon storms. I don't remember how many "professional, experienced tree trimmers" have worked on our trees during the 15 years we've lived in North Phoenix, but I have never been more pleased with the results or more confident that the job was done right. We've found a professional firm on which we can count. That says it all." Rob H.

  • "I had a crew at my house to grind a stump. They came in the time frame I was given, did their job quickly and completely. They removed all of the sawdust and filled in the hole with soil from my yard." Douglas H.

May 2017
  • "Integrity Tree Service does amazing work! I trusted their knowledgeable, certified arborists with my sweet acacia and am pleased with the results." Linda T.

  • "We use Integrity Tree Service - wonderful arborist John Eisenhower. They may have a minimum, though, so could be less affordable for a single tree. We just had them do all three of our huge trees." Kathy & Laird B.

  • "Compliments to the crew!" Dan K.

  • "The trees at my house & neighbor, Margaret Levit, look terrific. The guys did a great job." Marion M.

  • "Sergio, Marcos, David C, and Will did a great job. The clean-up was great. You have some good guys working for you." Nancy G.

  • "I use Integrity Tree Service and am extremely satisfied. They won't even put a diseased tree through their chopper to protect the environment from spores contaminating other trees or plants. They simply placed the dead tree in their dump trucks." Gary A.

  • "Your crew did some work for me today. Must say, Sergio is a dream to work with (actually all of your guys are) but he truly impressed me today! He is doing you Proud!" Cindy M.

  • "Integrity Tree Service is professional service with degreed arborists...absolutely the best in the business. We have used them for many years." Thomas and Maureen P.